Workshops

Spring 2012 Workshops for the Racquette Writers’ Meetings
7:30 p.m. upstairs in the Barrington Student Union, room 204
(Exceptions to time and place noted below)

 

Monday, Jan 30—  First Meeting, Union 204

Monday, Feb 6—  Racquette Mixer, Union MPR

Monday, Feb 13— Normal meeting, Union 204

Monday, Feb 20— Ashley Saupp, Racquette Alumna (Skype), Kellas 103

Monday, Feb 27— Normal meeting, Union 204

Monday, Mar 5— (Normal meeting), Union 204

- Spring Recess -

Monday, Mar 19— Jeff Savitskie, St. Lawrence County Editor of the Watertown Daily Times, TBA

Monday, Mar 26— Patrick Harris, Racquette Alumnus (Skype), TBA

Monday, April 2— Ryne Martin, Managing Editor and Reporter of the Courier-Observer, TBA

- April Recess -

Monday, April 16— (Normal meeting), Union 204

Monday, April 23— (Normal meeting), (8:00 meeting if in room 204)

Monday, April 30— (Normal meeting), Union 204

Monday, May 7— (Normal meeting), Union 204

 *Possible workshops TBA
*To reschedule: Dr. Karen Springsteen, Interim Director of the CWC, Sentence-level editing